2024 FIDE Development level list is now available

FIDE PDC is publishing the 2024 FIDE Development level list of national chess federations.

Australia, Slovakia, Albania, Algeria, Bangladesh, Equador, Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Korea, Thailand, Cameroon, Ivory Coast, Ethiopia, Jersey, Kuwait and Senegal have fallen one level down.

Austria, South Africa, Bahrain and Isle of Man advanced to one level up, having reached higher average of top 10 players.

Please check the Development Level list here: 2024 Development Level list