Team PDC

Freyd, Laurent

Chair

Goryaeva, Kermen

Secretary

Kema.Goryaeva@fide.com

Namangale, Susan

Councillor

Suena2009@yahoo.com

Munoz Solis, Carolina

Councillor

wimcmunoz@gmail.com

More information

Omurzakov, Bakyt

Councillor

bakyt.omurzakov@gmail.com

Pilinci, Majlinda

Councillor

pilincimajlinda@gmail.com

More information

Botsoe, Koffi

Member

botsoe@hotmail.com

Barnes, Sachkia

Member

sachkia@gmail.com

Alamiri, Adel

Member

aamiri@kockw.com

Tsorbatzoglou, Theodoros

Member

teotsorb@gmail.com

More information

Wanjala, Benard

Member

benard.wanjalaw@gmail.com

Gonzalez Chirinos, Fidel Ernesto

Member

fidel@fide.com

Maggi, Luigi

Member

l.maggi@formimpresagroup.it

Mwanyika, Geoffrey

Member

geoffrey.mwanyika@gmail.com